2014Race Dates:

2014 race s chedule for IPRA-SA cur­rently con­sists of 4 rounds. The dates are as follows:

22 Mar IPRA SA R1, SA State Racing Series R1 – Twi­light

31May/1 June IPRA SA R2, IPRA South Aus­tralian State Title, SA State Racing Series R2 – 2 day event

16/17 August IPRA SA R3, SA State Racing Series R3 – 2 day event

1 Nov IPRA SA R4, SA State Racing Series R4 – Twilight

Spec­tat­ing is $20 entry per person with tickets being pur­chased at the gate. On track action for day events starts from 8 am, while twi­light meet­ings start around 11am.

Post to Twitter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>