Welcome to the new IPRA SA Website

Thank you for visiting, we will keep you updated here with latest news and events, content will be added over the next couple of months so check back regularly!

You can also now signup and renew your membership online. 




!!News Update!!

2022 SA Competiton Calendar Released


2022 SA State Race Calendar



2021 Season Completed


It been a busy season, and with Round 3 now in the books we can now announce the class winners. Congratulations to Scott Cook on another strong season at the front, with Chris Brown hot on his heels after missing the first race and Carl Ward in 3rd after an unfortunate roll in the last round (Some consolation there Carl!)

In Under 2 Litre, Adam Trimmer once again punched well above his weight in his Toyota 86, with regular appearances within the Top 10 outright. Brett Watters in his Peugot had another solid season in second with newcomer Josh Gugelielmucci also in a Toyota 86 starting well in 3rd. 

A BIG thankyou to all our sponsors who kindly supported us this year:


TRP Ductwork

Andrawos Auto

Ministry of Beer

Tyerpower Kensington Park and Yokohama


2021 Series Winners


1st Outright, 1st Over 2litre

Scott Cook, Nissan Silva


2nd Outright, 2nd Over 2 Litre

Chris Brown, Toyota Sprinter

Carl Ward

3rd Outright, 3rd Over 2 Litre

Carl Ward, Datsun Sunny


1st Under 2 Litre

Adam Trimmer, Toyota FT86


2nd Under 2 Litre

Brett Watters, Peugeot 206 GTI

Josh G

3rd Under 2 Litre

Josh Gugelielmucci, Toyota 86


Images as always with thanks to Tony Donogue Photography


                                trplogosmall  Ministry_new TP Andrawos

Download the Member Jungle App

Easily access the latest club news, events and your membership details at your fingertips.

Plus receive notifications and important reminders, whenever we update the website with something new.

Find out more

Member Jungle Mobile App    Member Jungle Mobile App