Contact Us

The Improved Production Racing Association of South Australia is an organisation led and chaired by its Members. Committee Members are elected each year at the Annual General Meeting.

For general enquiries click Here

Contact details for the current committee are listed below.



President : Ian Statham

Vice President : Scott Cook

Secretary : Cameron Jew

Treasurer : Scott Cook

National Delegate : Grant Maitland

Point Scores/Website : Sam Bradbrook

Eligibility Officer : Anthony Lindop Mobile: 0403186874

Motor Race Advisory Panel (MRAP) Delegate : 

State Council Delegate (CAMS) : Rob Kilmartin


Postal correspondence can be sent to:

PO Box 96
Dry Creek SA 5094